Admit Card Indian Army Recruitment Rally 2017-2018 Online Admit Card


1.   Admit Card Army Open Rally Bharti:  On submission of successfully online registration for army recruitment rally candidates will have to wait for download admit card for army recruitment rally till last date of online registration date of army rally bharti for their respective Army Recruiting Office.  All the details for participating in Army Recruitment Rally like, date and time for Army Recruitment Rally, Place/Venue of Army Rally Bharti, Roll Number of candidate and other instructions are given in the admit card.  The following points are kept in mind for downloading admit card. Admit Card kaise download karen:-


2.   User ID and Password for Admit Card:  It is very important to candidates to remember their user ID and User Password at the time of registration of online application for Indian Army Recruitment Rally.

3.   AADHAR Number:  Admit Card for Army Recruitment Rally will only be downloaded after updating correct AADHAR Number in the profile of the candidate.


4.   Printing of Admit Card: Admit card must be printed on Laser Printer only.

5.   Admit Card Paper Quality: Candidates will have to ensure that admit card for army recruitment rally must be printed on good quality of paper and do not shrink the size of Admit Card while printing.

6.   All candidates are required to have their admit card for army recruitment rally.

7.   Candidates reporting at rally site without admit card will be rejected and they are not permitted join army recruitment rally.

Simple Way to Download Admit Card for Army Recruitment Rally Bharti

  • Log on Indian Army Official website
  • On home page go to Green Button JCOs/OR and click on it.
  • A New page will be opened.
  • Enter your user name (register E.Mail.ID), Password and captcha and then click on the login button.
  • Now you will directed to user profile and you can see your admit card for army recruitment rally.
  • If you are facing problem, you can simply click  below and DOWNLOAD YOUR ADMIT CARD

NOW DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD अब अपना एडमिट कार्ड डाउनलोड करने के लिए यहाँ क्लिक करें  



  1. Zakir. Hussain
  2. Kamlesh Paswan
  3. Subrat mohanty
    • S. N. Yadav
  4. a man at ansari
    • rakesh
  5. Thakur das tudu.
  6. Sonupanthi
  7. Rahul kunar
  8. Anonymous
  10. vipin singh
  11. vipin singh
  12. shamshad ali
  13. Prabhakar Sharma
  14. Prabhakar Sharma
  15. Shiva Krishna
  16. Fakar ali ahmed
  17. Vikashkumargupta
  18. Vikashkumargupta
  19. Vikashkumargupta
  20. mantan kumar
  21. mantan kumar
  22. Sanjay Singh Shyam
  23. vikash kumar singh
  24. shiva shukla
  26. dinesh
    • S. N. Yadav
  27. bhanu prakash
  28. Arun nishad
    • S. N. Yadav
  29. Lalit. sharma

Add Comment