Air Force AFCAT Recruitment Program 2021-2022 Air Force Common Admission Test

 Indian Air Force Recruitment Program AFCAT वायु सेना भर्ती 2021

IAFCAT Bharti Program 2021: वायु सेना भर्ती 2021, Indian Air Force has issued notification for recruitment of Air Force Common Admission Test as Group A Gazetted Officers in Flying and Ground Duty (Technical and Non-Technical) branches . Those Candidates who are interested to Join Indian Air Force AFCAT Bharti as Airmen can apply as under. Online Application, Eligibility Criteria Age, Education Qualification, Physical, Written Exam, PFT, Medical Test for Airmen Bharti are as under:-

Indian AFCAT Recruitment Program 2021

Indian Air Force AFCAT Recruitment 2021-2022Information
Post Name AFCAT 2021-2022
Total Vacancy334
Post Date26-05-2021
Date of Online Application01-06-2021
Closing Date of Online Application30-06-2021
Application FeeRs. 250/-
Through Online
Date of Online ExamUpdating soon
Age Limit for Flying Branch20-24 Year
02-01-1998 to 01-01-2002 (both dates inclusive)

Age Limit for Ground Duty20-26 Year
02-01-1996 to 01-01-2002 (both dates inclusive)
Admit Card Download
Apply Online RegistrationClick Here
For LoginClick Here
Official NotificationClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here

AFCAT (Indian Air Force) Helpline Contact Number

Helpline Contact Number  AFCAT Query related  online registration of application, online exam and admit card:- Contact on  020-25503105 or 020-25503106 

AFCAT Helpline E Mail ID: E-Mail [email protected]

For AFCAT queries regarding eligibility, allotment of AFSB centres, date of AFSB interview, merit list and Joining Instructions contact 011-23010231 Extn 7610 or Toll free number 1800-11-2448.


Eligibility Conditions:

  • Candidate must be a citizen of India.
  • Only Unmarried candidates are eligible for AFCAT recruitment.

Educational Qualifications for AFCAT Recruitment

  • Candidates should have passed with a minimum of 60% marks each in Maths and Physics at 10+2 level and
  • Graduation (any Disciplines) or BE/B Tech degree or Candidates who have cleared Section A & B examination of Associate Membership of Institution of Engineers (India) or Aeronautical Society of India in relevant Engg disciplines
  • Degree or PG Degree (Relevant Subjects)

Physical Fitness Test: Candidates have to complete the 1600 meter race in 10 minutes, besides 10 push ups and 3 chin ups.

AFCAT Recruitment Indian Air Force Notification  2021-2022  –  Click Here



  1. Devendra patel
    • S. N. Yadav
    • Davlendra prakash
  2. Singh Anjalee Sanjeev
  3. Singh Anjalee Sanjeev
    • Manjula mahesh kurangi
      • S. N. Yadav
    • Visakha Singh
      • S. N. Yadav
    • Suraj Bhagyavant
  4. Bhola kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  5. Singh Anjalee Sanjeev
  6. Singh Anjalee Sanjeev
  7. Anonymous
    • S. N. Yadav
  8. Pradeep
    • S. N. Yadav
  9. Shailendra Pratap Singh
  10. Dinbandhu kumar
  11. Sheetal Kumar
  12. Anonymous

Add Comment