Indian Army Soldier Selection Procedure Complete Eligibility


1.   Soldier Category Selection Procedure भारतीय सेना  : Army Selection Procesure, Indian Army Sainik Bharti Prakriya, Indian Army Soldier Bharti Eligibility, Army Soldier Physical Fitness Test, Indian Army Entrance Examination, Indian Army Age, Education, Physical, Medical, Written selection procedure for all categories of soldiers are given below:-

Army Selection Process

(a)   Indian Army Soldier General Duty and SHGD Selection Procedure Click here

(b)   Indian Army Soldier Technical Selection Procedure (All Arms)-Click here

(c)   Indian Army Soldier Technical (Aviation and Ammunition Examiner) Selection Procedure  Click here

(d)  Indian Army Soldier Clerk and Store Keeper Technical (All Arms) Selection Procedure  Click here

(e)   Indian Army Soldier Nursing Assistant Army Medical Corps Selection Procedure  Click here

(f)   Indian Army Soldier NA Technical Dresser Remount Veterinary Corps Selection Procedure   Click here

(g)   Indian Army Soldier Tradesmen categories 8th and 10th pass Selection Procedure  click here


(h)   Indian Army Education Havildar Army Education Corps Selection Procedure  Click here

(j)   Indian Army Religious Teacher JCO  (Dharm Guru ) Selection Procedure  Click here

(k)  Indian Army Havildar Aurto Cartographer in Engineers Selection Procedure  click here

(l)   Indian Army Territorial Army All category  Selection Procedure Click here

(m) Defence Security Corps Selection Procedure Click here

(n)  All India Sportsmen Selection Procedure Click here

(o)  Army Relation Bharti Selection Procedure Click here

(p)  JCO Catering Selection Procedure Click here

2.   Indian army is second largest army in the world. For smooth functioning in War and Peace  various types of trades and categories are required for recruitment for which Indian Army issued recruitment notification for recruitment of soldiers from time to time through Headquarters Recruiting Zones and Army Recruitment Offices established all over the country.

2.   Candidates/students who wish to join Indian Army as a soldier in the category of Sol GD, Sol SHGD, Sol Tech, Sol Tdn, Sol Clerk/SKT, Sol NA, Education Havildar or any other category/trade may apply as per their physical, Education eligibility Criteria as shown in the trade/category above.

3.   How to Apply:  Candidates are required to check Indian Army Recruitment Notification of their Army Recruiting Office and district for Online Application/Registration.

4.   Beware of Touts:  Recruitment process is fully automated. No one can help you in passing Physical, Medical or Written Examination. Only your hard work will ensure your selection.

Revised Syllabus for Army Entrance Exam-Click here



  1. sanjeeviraj .A
  2. Shubham yadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  3. शैलेंद्र कुमार यादव
  4. Sanderp
  5. Sandeep
  6. Anonymous
  7. Anonymous
  8. Ashok kumar choudhury
    • S. N. Yadav
  9. Sunil kumar
  10. Nilesh Bhosale
  11. abhijeet patil
  12. अनिल कुमार
  13. Hariom kumar
  14. Gajanan kashinath bhise.
    • S. N. Yadav
  15. Ankit agrahari
  16. Jai singh
    • S. N. Yadav
  18. RAju MURMU
  20. vivek chhetri
    • S. N. Yadav
  22. Anonymous
  23. Anonymous
  24. RITESH Kumar PARTE
  25. RITESH Kumar PARTE
  26. Anonymous
    • S. N. Yadav
  27. Vikram Yadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  28. Abhijeet anil kore
    • S. N. Yadav
  29. m k singh
  30. Roshan
    • S. N. Yadav
  31. Deepak
    • S. N. Yadav
  32. Bailey Dagar
  33. Bailey Dagar
  35. RAJA
    • S. N. Yadav
  36. Deepak singh
    • S. N. Yadav
  37. Anonymous
  38. RAJA
  39. Sudhir arya
    • S. N. Yadav
  40. surojit sarkar
    • S. N. Yadav
  41. surojit sarkar
    • S. N. Yadav
  42. Nantu paira
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Kuldeep Singh
        • S. N. Yadav
  43. Apu Ghosh
  44. Apu Ghosh
  45. Kuldeep Singh
  46. mukesh
    • S. N. Yadav
  47. Abhi
    • S. N. Yadav
  48. Anket mishra
  49. Naveen
  50. Diwan singh
  51. Dilip kumar Mishra
    • S. N. Yadav
  52. Gautam Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav

Add Comment