Territorial Army (TA) join as a JCO How to join TA as JCO

Army Recruitment Rally 2015


1.  Territorial Army (TA) join as a JCO : Detailed information for candidates who wish to join Territorial Army as a Junior Commissioned Officer  are given in the succeeding paragraphs, how to join TA as a jco:-

Click on Related Link for Army, Navy, Air Force, Police, Railway Job Info
WB Police Bharti 3000+ PostClick HereGuard Center Army Bharti Apr 2019Click Here
बिहार रेजिमेंट सेना भर्ती 2019 Click HereMEG Centre Army Bharti 2019Click Here
Punjab Regt UHQ Quota Bharti 2019Click HereSikh Li Regt UHQ Quota Bharti 2019Click Here
Dogra Regt UHQ Quota Bharti 2019Click HereMeerut Army Bharti 2019Click Here
JAT Regt Sports & Relation Bharti 2019Click HereDogra Regt Army Bharti 2019Click Here
Rajput Regt Army Bharti 2019Click HereJAK RIF Army Bharti Apr/May 2019Click Here
राजपूताना राइफल्स भर्ती 22 से 30 अप्रैल 2019 Click HerePara Regt Relation Bharti Apr 2019Click Here
UP Army Bharti May/ Jun 2019Click Here1 EME Bharti Sep/Oct 2019Click Here
RO HQ Shillong May 2019 Army BhartiClick Here3 EME Bharti Sept/ Oct 2019Click Here
All India Assam Rifles Bharti 2019Click HereKatihar Army Open Bharti 2019Click Here
Tamil Nadu Army Bharti Rally 2019Click HereTelangana State Army Rally Bharti 2019Click Here
Andhra Pradesh Army Rally Bharti 2019Click HereA & N Army Rally Bharti 2019Click Here
Indian Army Rally
Program 2019-2020
Click HereRajasthan Army Bharti 2019 all districtsClick Here
भारतीय वायुसेना रैली भर्ती 2019 (All India/Nepal)यहाँ क्लिक करें बिहार/झारखण्ड आर्मी रैली भर्ती मार्च 2019 Click Here
Assam, Nagaland, Tripura, Arunachal, Meghalaya, Manipur, Mizoram March 2019Click HereBihar State Army Bharti March 2019Click Here
All India Police Bharti WB apply by 05/03/2019Click HereARO Ranchi Army Bharti 2019Click Here
Raj Rif UHQ Quota Bharti wef 25-02-2019Click HereJAK Rif UHQ Quota Relation Bharti 2019Click Here
PUNJAB Army Rally Bharti 2019 Click hereभारतीय नौसेना स्पोर्ट्स भर्ती 2019 यहाँ क्लिक करें
प्रादेशिक सेना भर्ती प्रोग्राम
Click Hereदौड़ कैसे करें Race Tips यहाँ क्लिक करें
Join Indian Navy 3400 Post Click HereTips for Medical TestClick Here
State wise army bharti Program 2019-2020Click HereRevised Syllabus Army Exam 2019Click Here
Join Indian
Air Force Apply by
Click HereState Civil Police Bharti 2019Click Here
All Indian UHQ Quota
Army Bharti 2019
Click HereNavy Bharti
Medical Test
Click Here
Soldier Selection
Procedure 2019
Click HereList of Documents
Required for Army
Click Here

Selection Procedure of JCO in TA

2.   Age :  18 to 42 Years of age.

3.   Education :  Graduation with NCC ‘C’ certificate (for direct entry as JCO only).

4.   Physical Standard : Physical Standard for all categories for recruitment in the Territorial Army is as under :

(a)   Height   :  160 cms/1.60 Meter/5.33 Feet.

(b)   Chest     :  77 to 82 cms

(c)   Weight  :  50 Kilogram

5.   Selection Procedure : Gainfully employed civil candidates with above qualifications can join TA as direct entry JCO’s.

6.  Ex JCO’s :  Ex JCO’s or their equivalent of three services, may also join Territorial Army as JCO’s. The application forms can be taken from the recruiting offices, TA Group Headquarters at Commands and from Area/Sub Area Headquarters. Forms duly completed to be sent to the Unit where commission is sought.


7.  Interview  :  All candidates will be interviewed initially by the Commanding Officer of the unit and then interviewed by the Sub Area/ Area Command Headquarters. The application of the recommended candidate will then be processed at the Additional Directorate General of Territorial Army, Army Headquarters.

आर्मी में ट्रेडमैन भर्ती के 19 ट्रेड / केटेगरी की भर्ती की जानकारी के लिए अवश्य क्लिक करें

Soldier Tdn syllabus and exam pattern 8th/10th pass Click Here

Selection Procedure for Soldier GD – Click here

4 Ways to Join Indian Army for Girls: Women Entries 

All India TA Recruitment Rally Schedule Click Here

All India Direct Open Rally Bharti AAD Centre Gopalpur (Odisha) UHQ Quota Click

All India TA Recruitment Rally Schedule

All India Assam Rifles Rally Bharti  10th Pass Apply Now

All India Navy Bharti 10th pass Apply Now



  1. Satish yadav
  2. Satish yadav
    • Anonymous
  3. Ganpat modi
  4. vikas chaudgari
  5. Sunil Sharma
  6. Lakhan bhadana
  8. Rishi sarmah
  9. shrikant
  10. Anonymous
  11. Rajkumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  12. Himanshu
    • S. N. Yadav
  13. Rishu katoch
    • S. N. Yadav
  14. Vasu
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Parmod
  15. Vasu
    • S. N. Yadav
  16. Anonymous
  17. Rohidas pawar
    • S. N. Yadav
  18. Vicky
  19. Anonymous
  20. sumit baskota
  21. sumit
    • S. N. Yadav
  22. bunty shrivas
    • S. N. Yadav
  23. Bhagwan v huske
    • S. N. Yadav
  24. anil bawa
    • S. N. Yadav
  25. arunpandiyan
  26. mohan ram
  27. Anup
  28. karnakar reddy
    • S. N. Yadav
  29. Bhumi Dhar Rabha bill gerua PS thanks Po pyramids dist udalguri B.t. a.d.( Adam)
  30. vishal
    • S. N. Yadav
  32. jiten akhade
  33. Nageshwar G.Patekar
  34. Karmvir
  35. Karmvir
    • S. N. Yadav
  36. Karmvir
  37. gautam pratap singh
  38. gautam pratap singh
  39. Ram Singh
  40. Balbir Singh rathore
  41. Adarsh chhetri
  42. Adarsh chhetri
    • S. N. Yadav
  43. Domnic
  44. Domnic
  45. samadhan dhiware
  46. Manoj Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav

Add Comment