Indian Army Headquarters Recruiting Zones- HQ Rtg Zone List

Join our community for latest Govt Job Opening updates

List of HQ Rtg Zone Indian Army

Indian Army Headquarters Recruiting Zones: For Recruitment of Junior Commissioned Officer, Direct Havildar and Other Ranks in the Army, HQ Recruiting Zones and Army Recruiting Office have been established by Ministry of Defence for smooth functioning of recruitment of all states as under:-

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Ambala: For States of Haryana and Himachal Pradesh. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Ambala, Chandra Shekhar Marg Ambala Cantt – 133001

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Bangalore: For States and UT of Karnataka, Kerala and Lakshadweep. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone, Bangalore, 148, Field Marshal KM Kariappa Road, Bangalore-560025

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Chennai:  For States of  Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Pondicheri and Andaman & Nicobar Islands. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Chennai, Fort Saint George Chennai-600009

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Danapur: For State of Bihar and Jharkhand. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone, Danapur Cantt – 801503

Independent Recruiting Office Delhi Cantt: For Delhi, Gurgaon, Faridabad and Mewat district of Haryana. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Office (Independent) Delhi Cantt-110010

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Jabalpur:  For States of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone, T-23, Ridge Road, Jabalpur-482001,

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Jaipur: For State of Rajasthan. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone, Shastri Nagar, Post Box No – 35, Jaipur (Raj) 302016

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Jalandhar: For States of Punjab, Jammu and Kashmir. Postal Address- HQ Recruiting Zone, Jalandhar Cantt Jalandhar Cantt 144005

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Kolkata: For states of West Bengal, Odisha and Sikkim. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Kolkata 1, Gokhale Road, Kolkata – 700020

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Lucknow: For states of Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Lucknow, 236, M G Road Lucknow Cantt 226002

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Pune: For Sates of Maharashtra, Gujrat, Goa and UT Daman and Diu. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Pune, 3 Rajender Singhji Road, Pune-410001.

Headquarter Recruiting Zone, Shillong: For States of Assam, Meghalaya, Nagaland, Tripura, Arunachal Pradesh and Manipur. Postal Address – HQ Recruiting Zone Shillong,

Gorkha Recruiting Depot Kunraghat, PIN- 901108, c/o 56 APO

Gorkha Recruiting Depot, Ghoom, Darjeeling, West Bengal

Army Recruitment Important Notice to Join Indian Army 2024

All India Army Recruitment Rally Bharti Program in Progress of ARO/ StateUHQ Relation Bharti
Rajputana Rifles UHQ Quota Rally 2024Click HereUP Nursing Officer Bharti 2024Click Here
UP NHM CHO Recruitment Program 2024Click HereJharkhand Police Bharti Program 2024Click Here
All India Police Bharati Program 2024Click Here
Uttarakhand Police Sub Inspector Bharti 2024Click HereDelhi Home Guard Bharti Program 2024Click Here
UP NHM CHO Bharti Program 2024Click HereRailway RRB ALP Assistant Loco Pilot Bharti 2024Click Here
MTS Bharti Program 2024 for 10th passClick Hereराजस्थान प्रोग्रामर भर्ती 2024Click Here
Chandigarh Police Bharti Program 2024Click HereAssam Police Constable (Grade III) Recruitment 2024Click Here
Indian Army Electrician Recruitment 2024Click HereKarnataka Anganwadi Recruitment 2024Click Here
IOCL Apprentice Recruitment 2024Click HereCRPF Sports Quota Bharti 2024 Click Here
Jharkhand Police Bharti Program 2024Click Here14 GTC UHQ Quota Rally Subathu Relation Rally Bharti 2024Click Here
इंडिया पोस्ट सर्किल ड्राइवर भर्ती 2024Click HereDRDO Apprentice Recruitment 2024Click Here
North Western Railway Apprentice Recruitment 2024Click HereSSB Odisha Teacher Recruitment 2024Click Here
Indian Navy 10+2 B Tech Entry Scheme (PC) – July 2024Click HereWest Bengal Yoga Instructor Bharti 2024Click Here
Chhattisgarh Police Constable Recruitment 2024Click HereAAI Sr. & Jr. Assistant Recruitment 2024Click Here
यूपी पुलिस कंप्यूटर ऑपरेटर/प्रोग्रामर भर्ती 2024Click Hereबिहार विधान सभा सचिवालय भर्ती 2024Click Here
UP Police SI & ASI Bharti 2024Click Hereबिहार विधान सभा सचिवालय सुरक्षा गार्ड भर्ती 2024Click Here
AIESL Assistant Supervisor Recruitment 2024Click HereOdisha Pharmacist & Health Worker Recruitment 2024 Click Here
Bank Safai Karmchari bharti 2024Click HereUPSC CDS-I Recruitment 2024Click Here
RRC Northern Railway Apprentice Recruitment 2023-2024Click HereShort Service Commission Male/FemaleClick Here
Punjab Lineman Bharti 2023-2024 Click HereRRC, West Central Railway Act Apprentice Recruitment 2023-2024Click Here
Indian Navy INCET-01/2023 – Apply Online formClick HereAssam Staff Nurse Recruitment 2023Click Here
SBI Clerk Recruitment 2024Click HereSSC Constable GD Bharti 2024Click Here
IOCL Trade & Technician Apprentice Bharti ProgramClick HerePunjab Regiment Recruitment Rally 2024Click Here
UP RO ARO BhartiClick HereAssam Rifles Technical & Tradesmen Bharti Program 2024Click Here
छत्तीसगढ़ छात्रावास अधीक्षक 300 पदों पर भर्तीClick Hereराजस्थान पशु सहायक/ परिचर भर्ती Post 5934Click Here
KEA Staff Nurse RecruitmentClick HereSSB Constable GD Bharti Click here
मेरा गांव मेरा देश Click Hereछत्तीसगढ़ पुलिस कॉन्स्टेबल 5967 पदों पर भर्ती Click Here
Indian Army TES (10+2) Entry – 51 July 2024Click HereJAG Entry Scheme 33rd Course Oct 2024Click Here
Odisha Lab Technician Recruitment Click HereBihar Police SI BhartiClick Here
उत्तर प्रदेश वनरक्षक भर्ती 2024Click HereCIL Management Trainee Bharti Program 2024Click Here
Chhattisgarh Staff Nurse Recruitment 2024Click HereIndian Navy Sports Quota Recruitment 2024Click Here
Maharashtra Police Bharati 2024Click HereJharkhand Lady Supervisor Bharti 2024 Click Here
IAF Recruitment Rally 2024Click HereIAF Sportsmen Bharti Program 2024Click Here
AMC Centre Lucknow Agniveer Relation Bharti 2024Click HereRRC CR Apprentice Recruitment 2024Click Here
Indian Navy Agniveer SSR and MR Recruitment 2024Click HereDogra Regt Relation UHQ Quota Rally Bharti 2024Click here
IAF Male & Female Rally 2024Click HereBSF Bharti Program 2024Click Here
UP Police Constable Sports Quota Bharti 2024Click HereKRC Ranikhet UHQ Quota Relation & Sports Army Rally Bharti 2024Click Here
All India Agniveer Recruitment Rally Schedule 2024Click Hereअग्निवीर भर्ती लिखित परीक्षा 2024Click Here
Indian Air Force Apprentice Recruitment 2024Click HereITBP Constable Recruitment 2024Click Here
इंडियन नेवी 10+2/ 12th बी टेक कैडेट एंट्री स्कीम 2024Click Hereभारतीय तट रक्षक भर्ती 2024Click Here


  1. Sarman kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  3. Abhishekyadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  4. jasmeet
    • S. N. Yadav
  6. Chandan Kumar
  7. Jarmanjit singh
  8. Shridhar ghule

Add Comment