How to Apply Online Application Army Open Rally Bharti JCOs/OR


How to Apply Online Registration Army Open Rally Bharti JCOs/OR 2018: How to apply online army open rally bharti, how to register online application for army recruitment open rally bharti, complete action for online registration for army bharti for information of candidates are as under:-

1.   Type in the browser address bar.

2.   Click on Apply / Login link in JCO / OR enrollment.

3.   Registration page will open up. If you have registered earlier, enter your username and password to login else click on REGISTRATION button for new registration.

4.   An instruction page will open up. Read the instructions and click on CONTINUE button.

5.   Fill up following data for registration as a candidate :

(a)   Personal Details

(b)   Education Details

(c)   Contact Details

(d)   Password Requirement

6.   Save

7.   A One Time Password (OTP) will be generated and will be sent to your email ID. Open your email address as given during Registration and enter OTP and click on SUBMITbutton.

8.   You will be directed to eligibility page. Fill up the following data while checking for its correctness :

(a)   ARO linking with District and Tehsil

(b)   Height

(c)   Date of Birth i.e. Age

(d)   Marital Status

(e)   Special Category, if any

9.   Click on CHECK ELIGIBILITY button.

10.  Check and validate eligible categories as per his qualification and click on relevant APPLYbutton.

11.  A webpage with detailed instructions will open up. Click on CONTINUE button.


12.  JCO / OR Application form will open up having following menus.

13.  Click on Personal information fill up your personal details, upload your photograph (compulsory) and signature (optional). Click on SAVE & CONTINUE button.

14.  Click on communication details and fill up your permanent and correspondence address.

15.  Click on SAVE & CONTINUE button.

16.  Click on DETAILS and fill up following data:

(a)   Category

(b)   Sports Level Achieved / Sports Achievements

(c)   NCC Qualification

(d)  Special Category, if any

17.  Click on SAVE & CONTINUE button

18.  Click on EDUCATIONAL DETAILS and fill up the data.

19.  Click on ADD button.

20.  On clicking ADD button, your updated education details will appear in a table along withSAVE & SUBMIT button.

21.  Click on SAVE & SUBMIT button.

22.  A page will open up with your Roll No. Note it down for future reference as it will be used for tracking your application.

23.  You can also check your profile from My Profile in dashboard menu.

24.  ln case of any query of issues faced while registering and applying online, please send all relevant details and snapshots, wherever applicable to [email protected]

ऑनलाइन रजिस्ट्रेशन करना कैसे सीखें एवं प्रैक्टिकल करेने के लिए क्लिक करें

Apply Now ऑनलाइन आवेदन के लिए क्लिक करें

थल सेना भर्ती कार्यक्रम 2018 ऑनलाइन आवेदन

Army/Police Bharti
Programme 2018
For Complete Information
Click Below (सम्पूर्ण जानकारी
के लिए क्लिक करें )
UP Police Bharti 42000 PostApply Online
All India Police Bharti Program 2018Click here
Railway Bharti Program 2018 for 94,222 PostClick here
Meghalaya Army Rally BhartiComplete Information
Kerala Army BharatiClick for CompleteInformation
Kerala, Lakshadweep, Mahe Army BharatiClick for CompleteInformation
Rally Bharti
सम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Rajasthan Open Rally Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Ajmer Rajasthanसम्पूर्ण जानकारी के लिए क्लिक करें
MP Army Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी के लिए क्लिक करें
GujratARO Jamnagar Click here
Jharkhand Army Open Rally Schedule सम्पूर्ण जानकारी के लिए क्लिक करें
Uttar Pradeshआगरा
ARO Varanasi Army Bharti
Haryana Army Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Chandigarh Army Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Tamilnadu Army BhartiClick here
Army Bharti Program
Nagaland Army Open Bharti
Maharashtra Army Open Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Madhya Pradesh Army Open Bhartiसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
J&K Open Rally ScheduleGet Details
Odisha Open Rally ScheduleGet Details
Odisa Army Bharti Part II Click for details
ARO Cuttack Odishaसम्पूर्ण जानकारी
Punjab Open Army Rally BhartiClick here
Chhattisgarh Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Sikkim Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Puducherry Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Assam Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Tamil Nadu Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Bihar Open Rally Schedule(a)Click here

(b)Click here
Himachal Pradesh Open Rally ScheduleClick here
West Bengal Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Arunachal Pradesh Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Madhya Pradesh Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Rajasthan OpenRally ScheduleClick here
Click here
Karnataka OpenRally ScheduleClick here
Gorkha OpenRally ScheduleClick here
Meghalaya OpenRally ScheduleClick here
Haryana OpenRally ScheduleClick here
Andhra PradeshClick here
All India Army Open Rally ScheduleClick here
Army Soldier Selection ProcedureClick here
New Syllabus for Army Written ExamClick here
Navy Bharti JankariClick here
Army Bharti Trade/Category Click here
Labhkari YojnayenClick here
Delhi Police MTS Bharti 2018
Online Apply Now



  1. Naresh
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Rahul Dhruw
        • S. N. Yadav
      • Mahendra regar
      • Hitesh parihar
    • Anonymous
  2. Abhayram Gurjar
  3. bhimbahadurchhetri
  4. Ravidutt
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Anonymous
        • S. N. Yadav
  5. Ajeet Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  6. manoranjan kumar singh
  7. manoranjan kumar singh
  8. Anil kumar
  9. Bablesh Kumar dudhwal
  10. vikash
    • S. N. Yadav
  11. vikash
  12. Yasin Maladar
  13. jagdeesh
    • S. N. Yadav
  14. laukesh kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  15. kuldeep singh hada
  16. vankar deepak
    • S. N. Yadav
  17. soni kumari
    • S. N. Yadav
    • ramesh yadav
    • Anonymous
    • Anonymous
  18. bharat gontiya
    • S. N. Yadav
  19. Prithvi Raj Bairwa
  20. rahul
    • S. N. Yadav
  21. Rahul Bachhav
  22. Rahul Bachhav
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Nikhil
        • S. N. Yadav
  23. baleekhan
  24. baleekhan
    • S. N. Yadav
  25. harsh panchal
    • S. N. Yadav
  26. Manish Banjara
    • S. N. Yadav
  27. tarun mahour
  28. tarun mahour
  29. Anonymous
  30. sndeep lodhi ss
  31. Raj khandare
  32. Saurabh S Wandhare
  33. nilesh burbure
  34. shaikh masum
    • S. N. Yadav
  35. agnindra
    • S. N. Yadav
  37. Anupam kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
      • Name*
  38. ramesh yadav
  39. Manoj Mewada
  40. jilesingh
  41. Hardik j solanki
  42. Hardik j solanki
    • S. N. Yadav
  43. anuj bhawsar
  44. bishu ch Das
  45. Ramlakshman
  46. shah faishal
  47. mohit kumar
  48. Vikash kumar
    • Anonymous
  49. Vikash Narwal
  50. Anonymous
  51. suraj bind
  52. Himanshu Kumar s/0Mr Brijkishor
  53. name. vivek kumar yadav
  55. pannalal
    • S. N. Yadav
  56. pannalal
    • S. N. Yadav
  57. Sunil kumar
  58. ratan khatik
  59. paramjeet singh
  60. Hargovind Singh
  61. Samir mestry
  62. Samir mestry
  63. Samir mestry
  64. MONU PAL
    • S. N. Yadav
  65. Manish tamang
  66. Manish tamang
  67. L.Anand
  68. Thakur shivang
  69. Anonymous
  70. ramkishor
  71. ramkishor
  72. ramkishor

Add Comment