Important Instructions Online Application Army Bharti 2021-2022

1.  Important Instructions Online Application Indian Army Recruitment:  For a good start of your bright future, you have to read carefully the following important instructions before online registration for army recruitment rally.  You should keep in mind that only one application will be selected for army recruitment rally, hence, you have to apply only one online registration application for your selected trade and category, as per your age, height and education qualification.

2.  Online application/registration for open army recruitment rally for trades/categories of Soldiers General Duty, Soldier Technical, Soldier Nursing Assistant, Sol Clerk/Store Keeper Technical and Soldier Tradesman is required to be done. Vacancies of army of above categories are filled through open recruitment rallies. Surveyor Auto Cartographer, Religious Teacher, JCO Catering and Havildar Education are carried out by calling for applications.   Important instructions for submission of online application / registration are as under:

3.  Firstly you have to read all the instruction for online application registration carefully and then proceed further.

4.  You should bring all relevant documents for filling online application.

5.  You should select your trade and category as per your physical, education, and age eligibility conditions for joining Indian Army. For Eligibility Criteria (Click Here).

6.  If you are a new user, Click on registration Tab. Registration table window will open and fill up all the fields in the registration form.

7.  You have to fill in all your personal details strictly as given in your matriculation/High School/10th Board certificates. (I.e. Your Name, DOB, Father Name and Educational Qualification.)

8.  You must ensure that Email Id and mobile Number entered at the time of registration process are active and unique. Sharing/Usage of Email Id /Mobile Number of friends is strictly prohibited.

9.  You have to ensure all the field are filled in correctly and then click on save tab.

10.  Registration process is mandatory for all the candidates to apply online for various Entries.

11.  By default your Email Id will also be your user name but candidate must select their own password (Not more than 10 Characters). All Candidates are advised to remember their user name and password.

12.  If you are an existing User/Already Registered on your website you can login using your User name and Password.

13.  Thereafter your profile page will open and you can view your Dashboard on the screen.

14.  Aadhar Card/Aadhar Number is required to be linked with the application form.

15.   Prepare documents for attending recruitment rally in advance as per list.

16.  Click on Continue to go to Registration/Login Page.

17    Admit Card will only be downloaded after updating correct AADHAR Number in Candidates Profile.

Notice: Applicants are advised to be alert while registering online application. Your application may be cancelled due to a  minor mistake. The responsibility of the profile itself will be the responsibility of the candidate itself.  Therefore, take care and be alert  while filling the application form.

Beware of Touts:  Recruitment process is fully automated. No one can help you in passing Physical, Medical or Written Examination. Only your hard work will ensure your selection.

Notice: आवेदकों को सलाह दी जाती है की आवेदन करते समय रजिस्ट्रेशन सावधानी से करें, किसी प्रकार की छोटी सी छोटी गलती से आप का आवेदन रद्द हो सकता है, प्रोफाइल में हुई गलती की जिम्मेदारी स्वयं उम्मीदवार की ही होगी। अतः आवेदक फॉर्म भरते समय सावधानी बरतें।

Army Recruitment Important Notice to Join Indian Army 2022

Latest Defence Job Notification 2022Important Notice/ Complete Defence Job Info
MP Coal India Bharti 2021-2022Click Here
UP Coal India Bharti 2021-2022Click Here
1 EME Relation UHQ Quota Bharti Program 2022Click Here
Today's Jobs Recruitment Notifications 2021-2022Click Here
UP Sarkari Job Notifications 2021-2022Click Here
UP Anganwadi Bharti 2022 All DistrictsClick Here
UP Safayee Karmy Bharti 2021-2022Click Here
UP Army Bharti Program 2022Click Here
Gram Sachivalaya Bharti Program 2022Click Here
Indian Navy 10th Pass Apply MR 2022Click Here
BSF, CISF, CRPF, SSB, ITBP, AR, NIA, SSF -SSC GD Constable Bharti 2022 Apply for 25271 PostClick Here
All India UHQ & Sports Open Army Rally Program 2022CLICK HERE
Kisan Helpline NoClick Here
Across India Army Recruitment Rally 2022Click Here
TA Rally Bharti 2022 all ZonesClick Here
Latest Govt Jobs 2022 on website www.kikali.inClick Here
Helpline Numbers Online Registration of Application to Join Indian Army JCOs/OR 2022Click Here
Rally Program 2022 Indian Army State WiseClick Here
Top 10 Highest Paying Jobs in India 2022Click Here
Top 10 Banking Jobs 2022Click Here
Government Schemes 2022Click Here
How to Clear Police Medical Recruitment Test 2022Click Here
Pay & Allowance Indian ArmyClick Here
आर्मी भर्ती परीक्षा 2022 की सूचना:सोल्जर जीडी, सोल्जर (टेक्निकल), सोल्जर टीडीएन 10वीं और 8वीं, सोल्जर (एनए/वीईटी), सोल्जर (सीएलके/एसकेटी) और सोल्जर फार्मा के लिए सामान्य प्रवेश परीक्षा (सीईई) का आयोजन ज्वाइन इंडियन आर्मी के के निर्देशानुसार किया जायेगा जाएगा।
Govt Jobs Notifications 2022 (State & Central Govt Jobs)सरकारी नौकरी भर्ती विज्ञापन २०२२ (राज्य एवं केंद्र सरकारी जॉब्स)
सम्पूर्ण जानकारी के लिए नीचे टेबल में क्लिक करेंCLICK BELOW FOR FULL DETAILS
State Police Bharti Program 2022UP Jobs Notifications 2022
Indian Navy Rally Bharti ProgramIndian Air Force Rally Bharti Program

Army Recruitment Rally Programme 2022


  1. Sarman kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
    • Anonymous
  2. vijay pal singh
    • S. N. Yadav
  3. vivek kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  4. Anonymous
  5. Name*ravi kumar
  6. Anonymous
  7. mohan raj
  8. Mahaveer Gurjar
  9. Mahaveer Gurjar Mundkasya Dausa
  10. अमित कुमार
    • S. N. Yadav
  11. sarfarajalam
    • S. N. Yadav
  12. Nilesh
    • S. N. Yadav
  13. Saurabh keshri
    • S. N. Yadav
  14. ashish lodhi
  15. Devendra kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  16. Aman
    • S. N. Yadav
  17. Anonymous
    • S. N. Yadav
  18. Sanjesh yadav
  19. Raghvendra pratap singh
  20. Yaduraj singh
  21. Anonymous
  22. manish
    • S. N. Yadav
  23. Pradeep yadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  24. jagmohan
  25. Anonymous
    • S. N. Yadav
  26. Anonymous
  27. Anonymous
  28. Vijey
  29. Vijey Rathore
  30. durga girigosavi
    • S. N. Yadav
  31. Anonymous
  32. bhaskar uniyal
    • S. N. Yadav

Add Comment