Sepoy Pharma Syllabus Exam Pattern Question Paper 2021-2022

Indian Army Sepoy Pharma Syllabus Exam Pattern: Written Exam Syllabus/ Exam Pattern for Soldier Pharma for recruitment in AMC, Question Paper for written exam covering subject & topics Sepoy pharma GK GS, English, Pharmacy-I and Pharmacy-II

Subject wise question paper Sepoy pharma written exam 2021-2022

Exam Pattern Soldier Pharma

Soldier Pharma Question Paper Syllabus% of Marks
(a) General Knowledge(GK)
(b) English25%
(a) Pharmacy-I30%
(b) Pharmacy-II20%
Total 100%

 Sepoy Pharma GK, GS Syllabus 25 Question for 50 Marks

Syllabus Part I

General Knowledge Syllabus: The test will include questions relating to India and its neighboring countries especially pertaining to History, Culture, Geography and who’s who. In addition Abbreviations, Sports, Awards and Prizes, Terminology, Indian Armed Forces, Continents and Sub Continents, Inventions and Discoveries, The Constitution of India, International Organizations, Books and Authors, Knowledge of Important events that have happened in India and at world level in the recent years, Current important world events, Prominent personalities etc.

English Syllabus Sepoy Pharma 25 Questions for 50 Marks 


(a) Part of Speech:-

(i) Article

(ii) Noun and Pronoun

(iii) Adjective

(iv) Preposition

(v) Conjunction and models


(b) Tenses:-

(i) Present/past forms

(ii) Simple/continuous form

(iii) Prefect forms

(iv) future time reference


(c) Type of Sentences:-

(i) Affirmative/interrogative sentences

(ii) Use of Phrases

(iii) Direct and Indirect speech

(iv) Active and Passive Voice

4. Other Areas:-

(a) Idioms and Phrases

(b) Synonyms and antonyms

(c) One word substitution


Pharmacy I Syllabus Sepoy Pharma 30 Questions for 60 Marks 

Syllabus Part II

(a) Pharmaceutical Chemistry

(b) Bio Chemistry

(c) Human Anatomy

(d) Physical Health Education

(e) Community Pharma

Pharmacy II Syllabus Sepoy Pharma 20 Questions for 40 Marks 


(a) Pharmacology & Toxicology

(b) Pharma Jurisprudence

(c) Drugs store and inventory management

(d) Hospital and clinical pharmacy

Sepoy Pharma Written Exam Preparation Tips

Advisory: Hope candidates applying for the post of Sepoy Pharma have gone through complete syllabus and exam pattern. The most important question is how to prepare for soldier pharma written exam and which books/ study materials should choose for preparation of common entrance examination.

Army Recruitment Important Notice to Join Indian Army 2021-2022

Latest Defence Job Notification 2021-2022Important Notice/ Complete Defence Job Info
UP Anganwadi Bharti 2021 All DistrictsClick Here
UP Safayee Karmy Bharti 2021Click Here
UP Army Bharti Program 2021Click Here
Gram Sachivalaya Bharti Program 2021Click Here
Indian Navy 10th Pass Apply MR 2021Click Here
BSF, CISF, CRPF, SSB, ITBP, AR, NIA, SSF -SSC GD Constable Bharti 2021 Apply for 25271 PostClick Here
All India UHQ & Sports Open Army Rally Program July to Dec 2021-2022CLICK HERE
Kisan Helpline NoClick Here
Across India Army Recruitment Rally July 2021 to March 2022 ProgramClick Here
TA Rally Bharti 2021 all ZonesClick Here
Latest Govt Jobs 2021-2022 on website www.kikali.inClick Here
Helpline Numbers Online Registration of Application to Join Indian Army JCOs/OR 2021-2022Click Here
Rally Program 2021-2022 Indian Army State WiseClick Here
Top 10 Highest Paying Jobs in India 2021Click Here
Top 10 Banking Jobs 2021Click Here
Government Schemes 2021-2022Click Here
How to Clear Police Medical Recruitment Test 2021Click Here
Pay & Allowance Indian ArmyClick Here
आर्मी भर्ती परीक्षा 2021 की सूचना:सोल्जर जीडी, सोल्जर (टेक्निकल), सोल्जर टीडीएन 10वीं और 8वीं, सोल्जर (एनए/वीईटी), सोल्जर (सीएलके/एसकेटी) और सोल्जर फार्मा के लिए सामान्य प्रवेश परीक्षा (सीईई) का आयोजन ज्वाइन इंडियन आर्मी के के निर्देशानुसार किया जायेगा जाएगा।


(a) NCERT Books/ CBSE Syllabus of 10th/ 12th standard is strongly recommended for study.

(b) Candidates are advised to study NCERT books of CBSE Syllabus of 10th standard for Part I Exam.

(c) NCERT books of CBSE Syllabus of 10th standard is recommended for study syllabus related questions of History, Civics, Geography, Political Science, General Science and English Grammer.

Part II Pharmacy

(d) Since the candidates have already studied pharmacy syllabus during the course of B. Pharma and D. Pharma, candidates are advised to study books of pharmacy syllabus of B Pharma and D Pharma for preparation of Part II (Section B) Sepoy Pharma written Exam.

सिपाही फार्मा लिखित परीक्षा पाठ्यक्रम और प्रश्नपत्र की हिंदी में जानकारी

Sol Pharma Syllabus, Sepoy pharma subject wise question paper, Soldier pharma exam pattern and syllabus for written exam. Sepoy pharma model and sample question paper.


  1. Vikash kumar
  2. Sanjay thakor patan
    • S. N. Yadav
  3. Dipakkumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  4. prem deep
    • S. N. Yadav
  5. Kiran dhas
  6. Anonymous
  7. omkar Tanaji patil
    • S. N. Yadav
  8. Pushkar
  9. Pinku singh
    • S. N. Yadav
  10. Aniket
    • S. N. Yadav
  11. Anonymous
  12. Anonymous
    • S. N. Yadav
  13. Madhukar Mali
    • S. N. Yadav
  14. Hemraj Desale
    • S. N. Yadav
  15. Vikas Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  16. Praful Bhaskar Nanne
  17. Praful Bhaskar Nanne
    • S. N. Yadav
  18. Nur
  19. Gjjhb
  20. vikaskunt
  21. Deepak Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  22. Babita arya
    • S. N. Yadav
  23. Nikhil yadav
    • S. N. Yadav
  24. Neeraj Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  25. Neeraj Kumar
    • S. N. Yadav
  26. Adarsh
    • S. N. Yadav
  27. Tamnya
    • S. N. Yadav
  28. Samruddhi
  29. Samruddhi
  30. Anonymous
  31. Manendra Pratap Singh
  32. MP singh
  33. MP singh
  34. MP singh
  35. MP singh
  36. MP singh
  37. Mpsingh
  38. Manab Das
  39. Hrutik Wagh

Add Comment